Coming soon

Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal

160.00
  • Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal
  • Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal
  • Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal
  • Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal
  • Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal

Anatoma Stranger - Icy Crystal (Glow in the Dark)

Release date: Thursday 24 Sept - Amsterdam Time - 5PM (17:00)⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣
Singapore Time - 11PM⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣
New York Time - 11AM ⁣⁣⁣
Los Angeles Time - 8AM ⁣⁣⁣⁣

Price: 160,-

The figures are 18cm (7") tall and limited to 40 pieces worldwide. The Strangers are all made and packaged by hand. They glow bright yellow (Glow in the Dark).

Thank you to everyone for supporting Flawtoys. Cheers!⁣⁣ ❤️🍻

Shipping:
The Figures will ship before mid-October
A Tracking-code will be sent to your email.