Mini Stranger GID - Blue and Yellow/Green

25.00

  • Image of Mini Stranger GID - Blue and Yellow/Green
  • Image of Mini Stranger GID - Blue and Yellow/Green
  • Image of Mini Stranger GID - Blue and Yellow/Green
  • Image of Mini Stranger GID - Blue and Yellow/Green

Mini Stranger - Glow in the Dark - 8cm (3.2")

Release date: upcoming Wednesday 2 October - Amsterdam Time - 5PM (17:00)⁣⁣

Singapore Time - 11PM (23:00)⁣⁣
New York Time - 11AM (11:00) ⁣⁣
Los Angeles Time - 8AM (08:00)⁣⁣

The figures are 8cm (3.2") tall and limited to 100 pieces per colorway.⁣⁣
A minimum of 2 Mini Strangers (series 1 or GID) is required to process the order due to packaging and shipping.⁣⁣

Shipping: Please note the Figures will ship in mid-October.
A Tracking-code will be sent to your email.