Mini Stranger - Series 1 Super Bundle (6X)

115.00

  • Image of Mini Stranger - Series 1  Super Bundle (6X)
  • Image of Mini Stranger - Series 1  Super Bundle (6X)
  • Image of Mini Stranger - Series 1  Super Bundle (6X)

The bundle includes all 6 Mini Stranger - series 1 colorways.
You will get 1 Mini Stranger for free (23 euros discount)

Release date: upcoming Wednesday, 2 October - Amsterdam Time - 5PM (17:00)⁣⁣

Singapore Time - 11PM (23:00)⁣⁣
New York Time - 11AM (11:00) ⁣⁣
Los Angeles Time - 8AM (08:00)⁣⁣

The figures are 8cm (3.2") tall and limited to 100 pieces per colorway.

Shipping: Please note the Figures will ship in mid-October.
A Tracking-code will be sent to your email.