Full Color Stranger - Series 1

80.00 - 220.00
  • Full Color Stranger - Series 1
  • Full Color Stranger - Series 1
  • Full Color Stranger - Series 1
  • Full Color Stranger - Series 1
  • Full Color Stranger - Series 1

Release date: Thursday 10 Sept - Amsterdam Time - 5PM (17:00)⁣⁣⁣⁣
Singapore Time - 11PM⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣
New York Time - 11AM ⁣
Los Angeles Time - 8AM ⁣⁣

Full Color Stranger - Series 1 (Green - Blue - Red)

Price:
80,- Per colorway
220,- Set of all 3 colors (20 euros discount)

The figures are 18cm (7") tall and limited to 40 pieces worldwide per colorway.
All the Strangers are all made and packaged by hand.

Thank you to everyone for supporting Flawtoys. Cheers!⁣⁣ ❤️🍻

Shipping:
The Figures will ship before the end of september
A Tracking-code will be sent to your email.